Sugar Substitute

Sugar Substitute January 14 2020

2:00am, 1-14-2020
<< Sugar Substitute
  • 2:00am Taker by DIIV on Deceiver (Captured Tracks, 2019)
  • 2:05am Superglider by Drugstore on Drugstore (Go! Discs, 1995)
  • 2:08am John Belushi by The Broken Family Band on Welcome Home, Loser (Track & Field, 2005)
  • 2:17am Talk To Your Doctor by Todd Barry on Super Crazy (Comedy Central, 2012)
  • 2:22am Sad by Bo Burnham on what. (Comedy Central Records, 2013)
  • 2:26am Finest Actor by A Girl Called Eddy on Been Around (Elefant, 2020)
  • 2:30am Times Square by Destroyer on Poison Season (Merge, 2015)
  • 2:35am Europa & The Pilot Twins by Thomas Dolby on The Golden Age Of Wireless (Capitol, 1984)
  • 2:43am Mathematically Speaking by The Man From Delmonte on Big Noise (Vinyl Japan, 2000)
  • 2:45am I'm A Lonely Night Driver by The Gorks on Five Things You Didn't Know About The Gorks (Rocks In Your Head, 2020)
  • 2:48am Let's Stay Alive by My Favorite on Love At Absolute Zero (Double Agent, 1999)
  • 2:51am Contact Lenses by Baxendale on You Will Have Your Revenge (La Grand Magistery, 2000)
  • 2:55am No Regrets by Midge Ure on If I Was: The Very Best Of Midge Ure & Ultravox (Chrysalis, 1993)
  • 3:03am See My Girls by Tindersticks on No Treasure But Hope (City Slang, 2020)
  • 3:07am All The Sad Young Men by Spector on Moth Boys (Fiction, 2015)
  • 3:12am Words Of Advice For Young People by William S Burroughs on Spare Ass Annie & Other Tales (Island, 1993)
  • 3:16am 88 Lines About 44 Women by The Nails on Hotel For Women (City Beat, 2009)
  • 3:21am Discernment by Negativland on True False (Seeland, 2019)
  • 3:29am Belltown Ramble by Robyn Hitchcock & The Venus Three on OlĂ© Tarantula (Yep Roc, 2006)
  • 3:35am Day Is Done by Nick Drake on Five Leaves Left (Island, 1987)
  • 3:37am King Khan by It's Just Begun on Murderburgers (Ernest Jenning Record Co., 2017)
  • 3:40am Squid Eye by Bonnie Prince Billy on I Made A Place (Drag City, 2020)
  • 3:43am The Sands Of Time by The Mae Trio on Housewarming (Self-Released, 2014)
  • 3:50am Closer by B Boys on Dudu (Captured Tracks, 2019)
  • 3:52am Washed Out by Guilty Giraffe on Washed Out (Mint 400, 2020)
  • 3:55am Motion Control by Port Juvee on Motion Control (Garment District, 2020)
  • 3:57am Right Round The Clock by Sorry on Right Round The Clock (Domino, 2020)
-end outer container