Welcome To The Neighborhood

WTTN 336 - Get Nervous

8:00pm, 11-13-2021
<< Welcome To The Neighborhood
  • 8:08pm Mary's Lambo by Wynne on Do My Own Stunts (ERYST/Great Ones Club)
  • 8:10pm Nothin' Less by RKHTY on Your Type - EP (RKHTY)
  • 8:13pm Night Vision (feat. Homeboy Sandman) by 2 Hungry Bros on Senile Chef (U Don't Deserve This Beautiful Art)
  • 8:20pm Get Nervous (feat. Sojourn, Sareem Poems, Griffin) by DIE-REK on Get Nervous (Illect Recordings)
  • 8:25pm Fire by Lil Chaos on Fire (Lil Chaos)
  • 8:28pm REP by Meridian on REP (BADHUMN ARTHAUS)
  • 8:33pm Been About It (feat. Lecrae) by Andy Mineo on Never Land II (Reach Records/Miner League)
  • 8:36pm 93DUNKCONTEST by UllNevaNo on 93 Dunk Contest (UllNeveaNo)
  • 8:40pm Hold the Parade (feat. Open Mike Eagle) by Medium Zach on Bad By Myself (Valued Input)
  • 8:44pm Vibe (feat. Big Daddy Kane, Cleveland P. Jones, Speech, Tasha LaRae & Configa) by Arrested Development on Vibe (Vagabond Records)
  • 8:49pm Proud Of Me (Feat. Nieve & Marie) by Hy-Definition on Proud Of Me (Goon Trax)
  • 8:53pm No Grease by Swoope on No Grease (Single) (Native No. / Empire)
  • 8:56pm '83 Kids (feat. Blu) [Prod. by J57] by Dillon & J57 on '83 Kids (Full Plate)
  • 9:02pm Mighty Hard Road (feat. Stacey James) by Tone Chop and Frost on One Two (Frost Gamble Productions)
  • 9:06pm Drumma Man by Daddy-O on Funk N' Beats, Vol. 9 (Curated by Jim Sharp) (Bombstrikes)
  • 9:11pm Just To Get A Rep by Gang Starr on Step In The Arena (Virgin Records)
  • 9:17pm Get Nervous (feat. Sojourn, Sareem Poems, Griffin) by DIE-REK on Get Nervous (Illect Recordings)
  • 9:20pm Honestly True by Willie Waze on Big Avatar - Da Last AirSpitta (Willie Waze)
  • 9:23pm For Real (feat. WESTSIDE BOOGIE) by J.Hustles & Joey Supratta on For Real (SUPRATTA Records)
  • 9:28pm Sad Eyes Pt.2 - Slide (feat. Melvin C McKnight) by MH the Verb on Jupiter Sci-Fi (ArtHouse95)
  • 9:32pm Whussup? (feat. Janessa J) by Tarik Robinson on Rotations (Tarik Robinson)
  • 9:35pm They Don't Know Me by J.Lewis on The Mission (J.Lewis)
  • 9:40pm I'm Blessed by Valid on Mihajlo (Valid)
  • 9:43pm A Kid Again by Mr. SOS on A Kid Again (Below System Records)
  • 9:46pm Gemstar by Grea8Gawd on Genstar (GAWD SQWAD)
  • 9:49pm Hazardous (feat. El Da Sensei, Hakim Green, Sadat X & Dj Hush) by Dug Boogie on Hazardous (Single) (Hop Stew Ent.)
  • 9:52pm You Know (feat. Nathaniel Star) by Kaimbr & Sean Born on Nino Green (Humble Monarch Recordings)
-end outer container