Sessions From The Box

4/9/22 OH GOD, MORE VINYL!!!

2:00pm, 4-9-2022
<< Sessions From The Box
  • 2:00pm The Shadow Of Love by The Damned on Light At The End Of The Tunnel (MCA)
  • 2:06pm Like They Do by Glaare on To Deaf And Day (Dune Altar)
  • 2:11pm The Rhythm Of The Heat by Peter Gabriel on Perter Gabriel (Geffen)
  • 2:16pm Heads Up by Warpaint on Heads Up (Rough Trade)
  • 2:22pm Buckaroo by Leo Kottke on Leo Kottke (Chrysalis)
  • 2:24pm The World Goes On by Barclay James Harvest on Octoberon (MCA)
  • 2:30pm Inwards by Big Country on The Crossing (Mercury)
  • 2:35pm He/She/It by Frozen Concentrate on A-fro-zen-con-cent-rate (Melted Records)
  • 2:39pm Baby Bump by ARP- Life on Jumbo Jet (Muza)
  • 2:44pm Skim Milk by Flasher on Constant Image (Domino)
  • 2:49pm Far East For The Trees by Desert Sessions on Vo, 11 (Matador)
  • 2:53pm The Sun by Fridge on The Sun (Temporary Residence LTD)
  • 3:00pm I Walked With A Zombie by Roky Erickson & The Aliens on The Evil One (Light In The Attic)
  • 3:03pm Experiment Number 1 by John Cale on Caribbean Sunset (Island)
  • 3:09pm Chicken Walk by Jon Spencer Blues Explosion on Self Titled (Hut)
  • 3:12pm When I Was A Kid by The Soft Boys on Invisible Hits (Midnight Music)
  • 3:17pm Fate by Bear & Moose on Inside The Eyewall (Self)
  • 3:21pm The Dope Song by Rachel Goodrich on Tinker Toys (Self)
  • 3:24pm Now Or Never by SPC Eco on 6LP (Self)
  • 3:29pm Alive by Polica on Madness (Memphis Industries)
  • 3:33pm Charm by Virgina Astley on Hope In A Darkened Heart (Geffen)
  • 3:37pm I Know You Know by No Swoon on Take Your Time (Self)
  • 3:42pm The Culling by Chelsea Wolfe on Hiss Spun (Sargent House)
  • 3:48pm Come To Me by Bjork on Debut (One Little Indian)
  • 3:54pm Dead & Gone by Ghost Woman on Ghost Woman (Self)
  • 3:56pm Muerte En La Galera (Studebaker Hawk Remix) by Los Terrificos on Los Terrificos Remix (Peace & Rhythm)
-end outer container