Country Feedback

Episode 91 /// Thursdays for Lyfe

4:00pm, 1-21-2016
<< Country Feedback

  • 4:00pm Cyrus' Theme by Unknown Mortal Orchestra on Unknown Mortal Orchestra (Jagjagwar)
  • 4:05pm Don't Bother They're Here by Stars Of The Lid on Stars Of The Lid And Their Refinement Of The Decline (Kranky)
  • 4:16pm Myxomatosis by Awakening Orchestra on 1: This is Not the Answer (Innova)
  • 4:27pm Hey Mami by Sylvan Esso on Sylvan Esso (Partisan)
  • 4:30pm Warm Leatherette by The Normal on 7 (Mute Records)
  • 4:34pm Ghost Rider by Suicide on First Album (Red Star)
  • 4:37pm Answer by Wolf People on Fain (Jagjaguar)
  • 4:39pm A Cold Freezin' Night by The Books on The Way Out (Temporary Residence Limited)
  • 4:42pm Mr. Mistake by Nevermen on Single (Ipecac Recordings)
  • 4:51pm Fat Lady of Limburg by Brian Eno on Taking Tiger Mountain By Strategy (Island Records)
  • 4:55pm The Motivator by Ty Segall on Ty Rex (Goner)
  • 4:59pm Do You Wanna Touch Me by Gary Glitter on Touch Me (Snapper Music)
  • 5:02pm Have Love Will Travel by The Sonics on Here Are the Sonics (norton)
  • 5:08pm Rocket Ship by Tommy McCook on 45 (Wind)
  • 5:10pm Knucklehead by The Bar-Kays on The Best of the Bar-Kays: The Millenium Collection (Island Mercury)
  • 5:13pm Reconfiguration by Other Lives on Reconfiguration (Play it Again Sam)
  • 5:18pm Lupine Dominus by Thee Oh Sees on Putrifiers 2 (Castle Face)
  • 5:20pm Badvertise by Dr. Dog on single (Anti-)
  • 5:23pm Race for the Prize by The Flaming Lips on The Soft Bulletin (Warner Bros)
  • 5:31pm Molasses by Sir Richard Bishop on Intermezzo (Ideologic Organ)
  • 5:33pm I'm Not Lonesome by 10 String Symphony on live at Ear Trumpet Labs (live)
  • 5:36pm Fake Fur Coat by Tweedy on Sukierae (Anti-)
  • 5:38pm You Can Have It All by Yo La Tengo on And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside Out (Matador)
  • 5:42pm Don't Wanna Be Anywhere by La Luz on Weird Shrines (Hardly Art)
  • 5:45pm Burgers & Balrog by Máscaras on Máscara vs Máscara (Party Damage)
  • 5:53pm Can't Understand by Metz on Single (Sub Pop)
  • 5:55pm We Cannot Miss by Half Japanese on Advance Single (Joyful Noise Recordings)
  • 5:57pm Homemade Speed by Blatz on The Shit Split Double CD (Zafio Records)
-end outer container