Strange Babes

House Rockin' Again

4:00pm, 4-13-2021
<< Strange Babes
  • 4:01pm Stop Having Fun by The Wimps on Repeat (End of Time )
  • 4:06pm Boom Boom Boom by MSG on Songs From a Gated Community (Crimp Wax Records)
  • 4:08pm Dance the Night Away by Colleen Green on Green One (Hardly Art)
  • 4:11pm New Taste by Sneaks on Gymnastics (Merge)
  • 4:13pm No Problem by Sneaks on Gymnastics (Merge)
  • 4:15pm Peanut Butter by Thelma and the Sleaze, Mackenzie Green on Peanut Butter (self release)
  • 4:17pm A Minor Altercation by Nice Face on Immer Etwas (Sacred Bones)
  • 4:19pm Liez by Des Demonas on Des Demonas (In The Red)
  • 4:23pm Lord Knows Best by Dirty Beaches on Badlands (Zoo Music)
  • 4:26pm Eyes Hands Mouth by Explode Into Colors on Eyes Hands Mouth (Kill Rock Stars)
  • 4:30pm Brutal Women by Formica Man on S/T (self released)
  • 4:32pm Heat From The Day by Blood On The Wall on Awesomer (The Social Registry)
  • 4:34pm I Shall Be Free by Hot Snakes on single (Sub Pop)
  • 4:38pm Exxon Baby by Hooded Hags on 7 (Stank House)
  • 4:40pm Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue by Ramones on Ramones (Sire)
  • 4:44pm Witchy by Mr. Wrong on Babes in Boyland (Waterwing Records)
  • 4:45pm Scrambled by Chalk Circle on Reflection (Mississippi Records)
  • 4:47pm Resist Psychic Death by Bikini Kill on Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah (Kill Rock Stars)
  • 4:49pm What Is by Wipers on Over The Edge (Jackpot)
  • 4:51pm Absolutes by Snoozers on Snoozers EP (self released)
  • 4:53pm A Hit by Smog on single (Drag City)
  • 4:56pm I-5 by Mope Grooves on Joy (See My Friends)
  • 5:01pm Vibrations In The Woods by Robert Pollard on Waved Out (Matador)
  • 5:02pm Test The Beat by The 39 Clocks on Pain It Dark (Luxury Products)
  • 5:05pm Rose by Mecca Normal on Jarred Up (K)
  • 5:07pm You Take Time by Bleached on You Take Time (Art Fag)
  • 5:10pm The Love We Could Have Had by Rose Melberg, Dustin Reske on Double Agent 001 (Double Agent)
  • 5:12pm Speed Trials by Elliott Smith on Speed Trials (Kill Rock Stars)
  • 5:15pm In My Room by Dear Nora on Dreaming Out Loud EP (Magic Marker Records)
  • 5:17pm Slow And Strong by Dear Nora on Dreaming Out Loud EP (Magic Marker Records)
  • 5:19pm Loro by Pinback on Loro (Ace Fu)
  • 5:22pm Feel Okay by Corey Flood on Wish You Hadn't (self released)
  • 5:26pm What Sign (Was Frankenstein?) by Escape-Ism on The Lost Record (Merge)
  • 5:30pm Fertile Ground by Milk Music on Beyond Living (Made In USA)
  • 5:35pm Blockhead by Charles Brown Superstar on Days Of Our Drive/Sweet Piece Of Ass (W.I.N. Records)
  • 5:38pm Travelling by Mr. Airplane Man on The Lost Tapes (Dirty Water)
  • 5:41pm Omologato by The Gories on Outta Here! (Crypt Records)
  • 5:45pm Louise by Kyra on Here I Am, I Always Am (M'Ladys)
  • 5:49pm O How I Miss You by Broadcast on Haha Sound (Warp)
  • 5:51pm Quarantined by Atlas Sound on Let the Blind lead those who can see but cannot feel (Kranky)
  • 5:54pm Keyboard by Black Belt Eagle Scout on Mother Of My Children (Saddle Creek)
  • 5:58pm Gold Dust by Duster on Stratosphere (Numero)
-end outer container