Take It To The Bridge!

Human Rights Day with Federale

4:00pm, 12-10-2021
<< Take It To The Bridge!
  • 4:02pm Know Your Rights by The Clash on Combat Rock (Sony)
  • 4:05pm Get Up, Stand Up by Bob Marley & The Wailers on Burnin' (Island Records)
  • 4:09pm Dreams by The Electric Peanut Butter Company on Rewind! 6 (Ubiquity)
  • 4:12pm Summer Breeze by Jackie Mittoo on Tribute to Jackie Mittoo (Studio One)
  • 4:15pm Careless Whisper by Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio on I Told You So (Colemine)
  • 4:21pm Between the Bars by Laura Veirs on Stars Rock Kill (Rock Stars) (Kill Rock Stars)
  • 4:24pm Circle Sky by The Monkees on Head (Colgems)
  • 4:26pm Boulevard by Michael Hurley on The Time of the Foxgloves (No Quarter)
  • 4:33pm Sundown, Sundown by Federale on Our Side Of Their Story (Jealous Butcher)
  • 4:45pm Trouble with the Law by Jenny Don't & the Spurs on Jenny Don't & the Spurs (Bandcamp)
  • 4:49pm Smoke Some Pot by Brothers With Benefits on Smoke Some Pot (Self-Release)
  • 4:51pm B-Side by Khruangbin & Leon Bridges on B-Side (Fat Possum)
  • 4:55pm Sponji Reggae by Black Uhuru on Red (Island)
  • 5:01pm Murder She Wrote by Sly & Robbie, Chaka Demus & Pliers on Murder She Wrote (TAXI)
  • 5:06pm Aux armes et caetera by Serge Gainsbourg on Aux armes et caetera (Universal)
  • 5:09pm Dub Morning (Scientist Dub feat. Mykal Rose) by Sly & Robbie on Scientist Meets Sly & Robbie Feat. Mykal Rose (Serious Reggae / DubShot Records)
  • 5:13pm Pull Up To The Bumper by Grace Jones on Nightclubbing (Island Records)
  • 5:18pm Yang Yang by Anika on Anika (Stones Throw)
  • 5:21pm Sunset Sound by Pachyman on The Return of Pachyman (ATO)
  • 5:27pm John Candy by Milc & Andy Savoie on John Candy (Fresh Selects)
  • 5:30pm Tabula Rasa (feat. Armand Hammer) by Earl Sweatshirt on Tabula Rasa (feat. Armand Hammer) (Warner Records)
  • 5:34pm Bystanders (in space) by Moses Sumney on Live From Blackalachia (TUNTUM)
  • 5:39pm Queens by Aeon Station on Observatory (Sub Pop)
  • 5:44pm Endless Summer by Superchunk on Endless Summer (Merge)
  • 5:49pm It's Christmas, Motherfuckers! (radio edit) by Logan Lynn on It's Christmas, Motherfuckers! (Kill Rock Stars)
  • 5:53pm It was a Silent Night at least until Jeff Lynne arrived by Grandaddy on It was a Silent Night at least until Jeff Lynne arrived (Bandcamp)
  • 5:58pm Sweet Dub (feat. Taxi Gang & Cherine Anderson) by Sly & Robbie on Red Hills Road (TAXI Records)
-end outer container