XRAY DJ's Best Of 2021

PNKHSE - 1-3-21: Best of 2021 (in the Light of 2022)

6:00pm, 1-3-2022
<< XRAY DJ's Best Of 2021
  • 6:00pm Fixer Upper by Yard Act on Dark Days EP (Zen FC)
  • 6:03pm So Many Things (To Feel Guilty About) by Orchestre Tout Puissant Marcel Duchamp on We’re OK. But We’re Lost Anyway. (Bongo Joe)
  • 6:09pm Vogelarten by DIE SCHIEFE BAHN on 6 Song Demo (Emotional Response)
  • 6:10pm Sameta Kajiba De by Aunt Sally on Aunt Sally (Mesh-Key)
  • 6:14pm The Corner by Lewsberg on In Your Hands (Self-Released)
  • 6:17pm Gone For a Time by Friendly Boyfriend on Friendly Boyfriend (Happiest Place)
  • 6:20pm Crashing Through (Meyering Mix) by Beat Happening on Crashing Through (Meyering Mix) (K)
  • 6:21pm Start From Scratch by The Nightingales on Pigs on Purpose (2021) (Fire Records)
  • 6:23pm Sinner by Vitamin on Recordings 1981 (Don Giovanni)
  • 6:26pm Repeat by Print Head on Happy Happy & Hardcore Pop (Discos Peroquébien)
  • 6:28pm Water Recipe by Floatie on Voyage Out (Exploding in Sound Records)
  • 6:31pm Lugn by JJULIUS on JJULIUS Vol 1 (Mamma's Mysterika Jukebox)
  • 6:34pm 9 by Sault on Nine (Forever Living Originals)
  • 6:39pm The Beachland Ballroom by IDLES on Crawler (Partisan)
  • 6:43pm Romantic Mud by Nightshift on Zöe (Trouble in Mind)
  • 6:46pm Let's Experience Yr Head by The Mind on Open the Window and Leave Your Body (Lumpy)
  • 6:47pm Tomorrow by makthaverskan on För Allting (Run For Cover)
  • 6:53pm Flaw in the Design by Home Front on Think of the Lie (La Vida es un Mus)
  • 6:58pm Imagination by Sad Lovers & Giants on Lost in a Sea Full of Sighs (Dark Entries)
  • 7:04pm Örlögin by Kælan Mikla on Undir Köldum Norðurljósum (Artoffact)
  • 7:08pm No Me Puedo Controlar by Syntoma on Back Up - Mexican Tecno Pop 1980-1989 (Dark Entries)
  • 7:12pm Aeroplane Footsteps by Arabia on Oz Echoes: DIY Cassettes and Archives 1980-1989 (Efficient Space)
  • 7:15pm Too Steep a Hill to Climb by EXEK on Good Thing They Ripped Up the Carpet (Lulus Sonic Disc Club)
  • 7:20pm Natural Killer by Bobby Would on World Wide World (Low Company)
  • 7:24pm Demokrati by Monokultur on Ormens Väg (Mamma's Mysterika Jukebox)
  • 7:26pm Acid Rain by Ibex Clone on From Nowhere (Bandcamp)
  • 7:29pm Never Going to See the Rain Again by Guardian Singles on Guardian Singles (Trouble in Mind)
  • 7:33pm Party in the Ground by Spikes in Vain on Death Drives a Cadillac (Scat Records)
  • 7:35pm Quickscope by Optic Nerve on In a Fast Car Waving Goodbye (Urge)
  • 7:39pm Sooner or Later by Souk on Souk Demo (Self-Released)
  • 7:41pm New New by Karate on In a Place of Real Insight (2021) (Numero Group)
  • 7:44pm How to See in the Dark by FACS on Present Tense (Trouble in Mind)
  • 7:47pm Snow Day by Shame on Drunk Tank Pink (Dead Oceans)
  • 7:53pm Sharin' Stone by Vitreous Humor on Posthumous (Ernest Jenning Record Co.)
  • 7:56pm All is Over by Print Head on Happy Happy & Hardcore Pop (Discos Peroquébien)
-end outer container