Optic Echo Presents

Optic Echo Presents 5/10/22

6:00pm, 5-10-2022
<< Optic Echo Presents
  • 6:00pm Anacro Rhythm by Future Sound of London on Environments 6.5 (ebV)
  • 6:02pm Out There by Lali Puna on Our Inventions (Morr Music)
  • 6:05pm The Drive by Greg Gives Peter Space on Greg Gives Peter Space (Erased Tapes)
  • 6:08pm The Unfinished by Eluvium on Life Through Bombardment vol 1 (Temporary Residence)
  • 6:09pm Latka by Koushik on KG Rythym Traxx (Stones Throw)
  • 6:12pm Life Has No Sorrows That Heaven Cannot Heal by Rev. Johnny L. on Jesus Christ From A To Z (Parlortone)
  • 6:13pm The World Needs Change by Clams Casino on Instrumentals (Type)
  • 6:15pm Bitter Things by Crhistian Kleine on Putting The Morr Back In Morrissey (Morr Music)
  • 6:18pm No More by Dj Krush on 覚醒 -Kakusei- (Sony)
  • 6:22pm Taphead by Stars Of The Lid on The Ballasted Orchestra (Kranky)
  • 6:24pm Rain On The Rocks by d_rradio on Parts (Distraction Records)
  • 6:26pm This Failing Sea (Peter Broderick Remix) by Dakota Suite on The Night Just Keeps Coming In (Karaoke Kalk)
  • 6:29pm Electronic Rhythm Number Eight by Pye Corner Audio on Black Mill Tapes Volumes 1 & 2 (Type)
  • 6:33pm Tree by Fennesz on Venice (Touch)
  • 6:35pm Atomos VI by A Winged Victory for the Sullen on Atomos (Kranky)
  • 6:43pm Wax The Van by Arthur Russell on World of Echo (Audika)
  • 6:45pm Fish is God by BJ Nilsen & Stilluppsteypa / Anla Courtis on Golden Circle Afternoon (Editions Mego)
  • 6:45pm Heima by Hildur Guðnadóttir on Saman (Touch)
  • 6:49pm Silent Shout by The Knife on Silent Shout (Mute)
  • 6:55pm Aisatsana by Aphex Twin on Syro (Warp)
  • 7:05pm Group Autogenics II by The Books on The Way Out (Temporary Residence Limited)
  • 7:07pm Into Abandon by Anduin on Abandoned in Sleep (SMTG Limited)
  • 7:09pm Blå Veg by Arve Henriksen on The Nature Of Connections (Rune Grammofon)
  • 7:12pm Vision by Christopher Willits on Opening (Ghostly)
  • 7:20pm Im Rauch by Bohren & Der Club Of Gore on Piano Nights (PIAS)
  • 7:24pm Glass by The Future Sound Of London on Dead Cities (Virgin)
  • 7:25pm Apeiros by Ohio on Upward, Broken, Always (12k)
  • 7:29pm Lithea by 36 on Lithea (3six Recordings)
  • 7:36pm Walk With Me (Sp 303) (feat. KhaILL Saaiq) by Ras G on Raw Fruit Vol. 3 (Leaving Records)
  • 7:38pm 5th Dimensions by The Orb on COW/Chill Out, World! (Kompakt)
  • 7:42pm Occultation 8 by Deathprod on Occulting Disk (Smalltown Supersound)
  • 7:46pm An Addendum by Zakè on To Those Who Dwelt in a Land of Deep Darkness (Past Inside the Present)
  • 7:53pm The Gathering Dawn by Hollie Kenniff on The Gathering Dawn (n5MD)
-end outer container